Public Convoy 17th June 2018


Hello Truckers,

The next Public Convoy is here! I am pleased to bring you all the good news and confirm our Event Team are heading out to setup over in New Mexico on American Truck Simulator! The event will take place on Sunday 17th June at 17:00 (UTC) / 18:00 (BST) / 19:00 (CEST). More timezones: https://notime.zone/LEpWEIBjkR3ST

Grab a trailer and meet us at the Start Point in Tucumcari's two large rest stops shown here. If it get's too busy, there is an 'Overflow' in the third large rest stop. You are welcome to utilise all of the city to park, including the rest stop on Interstate 40.

Can't make it? No problem! There will be live coverage of the convoy on our Twitch channel linked below.

Poster

A large version of the route can be found here.

Happy Trucking!

Departure: Tucumcari, New Mexico

Destination: Page, Arizona

DLC: New Mexico

Server: Public Convoy

Convoy Control: Yes

Twitch Stream: https://www.twitch.tv/truckersmp

Event Rules: https://forum.truckersmp.com/index.php?/topic/45829-temporary-official-event-rules/

-TruckersMP Team

Author


Digital

Event Manager