Taiwan_ B.A.P X Logistics X


Unite as one, strive for the highest honor!

📢TW_TNR VTC l TW-TNR January Convoy l 2021/01/30📢

By [B.A.P A-03] RNie*Founder   |   14 Jan 11:22 UTC | Updated on 23 Jul 22:21 UTC

Event Details: ✪ Date: 30th January 2021 ✪ Route: Hannover to Dover (https://imgur.com/a/8PltA6N) ✪ Departure: Hannover (Quarry: Stein Bruch) ✪ Destination: Dover, Port ✪ Breaks: NONE ✪ DLC: NONE ✪ Convoy Control: Yes ✪ Server: TW-TNR January Convoy (Event Server) ✪ Time:

Meetup Time: 12:00 UTC / 14:00 CEST Departure Time: 12:30 UTC / 14:30 CEST Your Time Zone: https://notime.zone/MQWDacs6cCrTA ★ Event Organiser: [TNR-TW] Nike | CEO ★ Event Manager: [TNR-TW] RJ l COO [TNR-TW] ZamaZenta1069 [TNR-TW]Snow wolf-Leader [

JOF5Yd.md.jpg

JOF5Yd.md.jpg

Information


Tag: ҉B.A.P Logistics҉
Language: Chinese
Created: 22 Feb 2020 11:46 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: [B.A.P A-03] RNie*Founder
Members: 155
Recruitment: Open