Taiwan_ B.A.P X Logistics X


Unite as one, strive for the highest honor!

📢 TW-TNR February Convoy 📢

By [B.A.P A-03] RNie*Founder   |   05 Apr 02:55 UTC | Updated on 23 Jul 22:21 UTC

Event Details: ✪ Date: 27th February 2021

✪ Route: Mannheim to Wroclaw (Click to view map)

✪ Departure: Mannheim (Quarry: Stein Bruch)

✪ Destination: Wroclaw (Quarry: Stein Bruch)

✪ Breaks: NONE

✪ DLC: NONE

✪ Convoy Control: Yes

✪ Server: TW-TNR February Convoy (Event Server)

✪ Time:

Meetup Time: 12:00 UTC / 14:00 CEST

Departure Time: 12:30 UTC / 14:30 CEST

Your Time Zone: Click to view!

Temporary Rules: 1.No cars (Only event staff can use pilot cars).

2.No beacons (Only event staff can use beacons).

3.No overtaking.

4.Convoy Control can block junctions.

5.Event Staff are allowed to overtake participants on the correct side of the road providing this is completed in a safe manner. In accordance with the rule below.

6.Event Staff overtaking the convoy cannot be performed by more than 2 members at a time.

7.Event Staff can drive the incorrect way where roads have a central reservation barrier ONLY. In accordance with the rule above.

8.Listen to instructions from verified Event Staff.

9.Do not impersonate event staff in any way.

10.Keep at least 70-100 meters from the truck in front and the truck behind you.

11.All other TruckersMP rules apply.

Information


Tag: ҉B.A.P Logistics҉
Language: Chinese
Created: 22 Feb 2020 11:46 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: [B.A.P A-03] RNie*Founder
Members: 155
Recruitment: Open