Global Türk VTC


Always for the best!

Information


Tag: Global Türk
Language: Turkish
Created: 30 Mar 2020 16:15 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
DLCs Required: 0
Owner: [GT] MЯ.ΛPΛK
Members: 196
Recruitment: Open
AY YILDIZ LOGISTICS FEBRUARY CONVOY

AY YILDIZ LOGISTICS FEBRUARY CONVOY

Fri, Feb 23, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

142 3 13

TURKIYE LOGISTICS FEBRUARY CONVOY

TURKIYE LOGISTICS FEBRUARY CONVOY

Sun, Feb 25, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

100 2 15

Güven Logistics March Convoy

Güven Logistics March Convoy

Fri, Mar 1, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

161 8 38

Sancak Logistics Opening Convoy

Sancak Logistics Opening Convoy

Sat, Mar 2, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

197 1 26

Global Truckings Monthly Convoy March 2024

Global Truckings Monthly Convoy March 2024

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

80 2 38

Global Türk VTC March Convoy | 2024 #3

Global Türk VTC March Convoy | 2024 #3

Sun, Mar 17, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

73 0 10

TURKIYE LOGISTICS MARCH CONVOY

TURKIYE LOGISTICS MARCH CONVOY

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

81 0 13

Wave Logistics April Convoy #5

Wave Logistics April Convoy #5

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

60 0 11

Global Truckings Monthly Convoy April 2024

Global Truckings Monthly Convoy April 2024

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

55 1 36

TURKIYE LOGISTICS 4th YEAR ANNIVERSARY

TURKIYE LOGISTICS 4th YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

280 4 35

EGY-TRUCKERS VTC APRIL CONVOY

EGY-TRUCKERS VTC APRIL CONVOY

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

104 1 27

Türkiye Büyük Sanal Şirketler Grubu Konvoyu #10

Türkiye Büyük Sanal Şirketler Grubu Konvoyu #10

Sat, Apr 20, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

108 1 12