ETS2 Multiplayer Convoys Group


★ We Are Family ★

★ ETS2MCG October Convoy ★

By [ETS2MCG] Kien Giang   |   14 Oct 15:58 UTC

line

ETS2MCG October Convoy

banner

line

Event Details:

✪ Date: 17 October 2020

✪ Route: Lyon to Calais (Map)

✪ Departure: Lyon (Quarry: Stein Bruch)

✪ Destination: Calais, Port

✪ Breaks: NONE

✪ DLC: NONE

✪ Convoy Control: Yes

✪ Server: ETS2MCG October Convoy (Event Server)

✪ Time:

  • Meetup Time: 12:00 UTC / 14:00 CEST
  • Departure Time: 12:30 UTC / 14:30 CEST

Your Time Zone: Click to view!

Parking for the convoy: Click to view!

line

Temporary Rules:

  1. Follow TruckersMP rules
  2. No cars (Only event staff can use pilot cars)
  3. No beacons (Only event staff can use beacons)
  4. No mods (This is to reduce crashes and lags)
  5. No overtaking (Only event staff are allowed to overtake)
  6. Event staff are allowed to use the other side of the road
  7. Convoy Control can block junctions
  8. Trailers are not allowed in the Start and Finish parking lots, only use it when you drive.
  9. Max lead speed is 90 km/h
  10. Please follow the parking of each team which has provided before. If NOT, you will be KICKED.
  11. Please DO NOT park in the Event STAFF parking space. If NOT, you will be KICKED.
  12. Please listen to instructions from verified Event STAFF.
  13. Do not impersonate event staff in any way. You will be KICKED for the duration of the event if you do.
  14. We ask you to keep at least 70-100 meters from the truck in front and the truck behind you.
  15. Please RESPECT all participants in the event.

line

Join our Discord for more information: ETS2MCG Discord

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Event organized by ETS2MCG VTC ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

line

Information


Tag: ETS2MCG
Language: English
Created: 14 Jul 2019 15:50 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: [ETS2MCG] Kien Giang
Members: 243
Recruitment: Open