KirkenesChaosClub


Chaos never looked so good!

Experiencing kernel error or random crashes on TruckersMP Island?

If you're experiencing KERNEL issues or other random crashes on TruckersMP Island please remove the Grimes Spring Weather Mod from your mod folder.

For more information how to install/remove the spring mod please read this article

We will continue to investigate the issue but for now believe it's related to the spring weather mod.

Information


Tag: KirkenesChaosClub
Language: German
Created: 22 Mar 2021 23:48 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
DLCs Required: 0
Owner: Dr.Flaschenbier
Members: 40
Recruitment: Open
KCC - CARGOVENT #03

KCC - CARGOVENT #03

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Simulation 2

50 3 18

TruckersMP10 - ETS2 Convoy

TruckersMP10 - ETS2 Convoy

Sun, Apr 28, 2024 17:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

214 22 49

Trucky | 7 Year Anniversary

Trucky | 7 Year Anniversary

Sun, May 5, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Truckfest And Convoy

To be determined

97 11 21

Twisted Transport May Monthly Convoy

Twisted Transport May Monthly Convoy

Mon, May 6, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

117 4 34

United Convoys | Summer Event!

United Convoys | Summer Event!

Fri, May 10, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

140 7 48

Dulcis Logistics | May Convoy

Dulcis Logistics | May Convoy

Sun, May 12, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

39 0 16

TruckersFM's May Convoy

TruckersFM's May Convoy

Sun, May 19, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

23 2 15

Hej! Logistics | Monthly Convoy May

Hej! Logistics | Monthly Convoy May

Mon, May 20, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

125 5 56

Mileage Riot May Open Convoy

Mileage Riot May Open Convoy

Fri, May 24, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

75 3 18

Pries Logistics May Convoy

Pries Logistics May Convoy

Wed, May 29, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

9 1 2

Nowt June Public Convoy #4

Nowt June Public Convoy #4

Wed, Jun 5, 2024 19:00

ATS

Convoy

[US] Simulation

11 1 10

At The Mile Event | Let the Summer Begin!

At The Mile Event | Let the Summer Begin!

Wed, Jun 12, 2024 17:00

ETS2

Convoy

Simulation 2

27 1 15