GPRO Trucking


A Melhor Vai Mais Longe

Information


Tag: GPRO
Language: Portuguese
Created: 30 Dec 2021 17:32 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
DLCs Required: 0
Owner: Extreme`
Members: 284
Recruitment: Open
GPRO - February Event

GPRO - February Event

Sun, Feb 25, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

130 0 14

GPRO - March Event ATS

GPRO - March Event ATS

Mon, Mar 18, 2024 00:00

ATS

Convoy

To be determined

51 0 11

GPRO - April Event

GPRO - April Event

Sat, Apr 20, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

51 0 19

GPRO - May Event

GPRO - May Event

Sun, May 26, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

19 0 10

GPRO - June Event

GPRO - June Event

Sun, Jun 23, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

17 0 8

GPRO -  July Event

GPRO - July Event

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

21 0 9

GPRO - August Event

GPRO - August Event

Sun, Aug 25, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

16 0 7

GPRO - September Event ATS

GPRO - September Event ATS

Mon, Sep 16, 2024 00:00

ATS

Convoy

To be determined

19 0 7

GPRO - October Event

GPRO - October Event

Sun, Oct 13, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

16 0 6

GPRO - Blue November

GPRO - Blue November

Sun, Nov 17, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

15 0 6

GPRO - Christmas Event

GPRO - Christmas Event

Sun, Dec 8, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

18 0 7