Yellow Angels


Mindig az utakon

Summer Convoy 17/07/2021

By Ivonole   |   09 Feb 21:24 UTC

Hey Truckers!

We are decided to organize our first international convoy on TruckersMP!

Convoy Details

Start Date

Date: 17th July 2021

Truckfest: 18:00 (UTC), 19:00 (CET)

Convoy: 19:00 (UTC), 20:00 (CET)

Convoy Informations

Truckfest Slots

Join to our Convoy Discord server to view all Truckfest slots.

You can book TruckFest slots by clicking here


Please mark you attendance here!

Yellow Angels' Convoy Discord

Forum post soon


If you have a question, or need informations about the convoy, feel free to write to one of our staff member.

We hope you will enjoy our first event!


Convoy Informations

Information


Tag: YA
Language: Hungarian
Created: 30 Nov 2019 16:53 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: HUNgaryQHD
Members: 20
Recruitment: Open