de Klapper Club


Klapperend through life!

TruckersMP Supports the latest update!

The latest versions of both ATS and ETS2 are fully supported on TruckersMP.

Enjoy the update, and we hope to see you out on the road!

Social

Information


Tag: de Klapper Club |
Language: English
Created: 16 Jul 2023 13:54 UTC
Supported Game
Euro Truck Simulator 2
DLCs Required: 0
Owner: 'korisch.
Members: 125
Recruitment: Open
ALLIANCE - TruckFest (3rd Edition)

ALLIANCE - TruckFest (3rd Edition)

Sun, Jul 28, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Truckfest And Convoy

Event Server

137 1 34

IEG - Group | July Edition

IEG - Group | July Edition

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

115 6 45

Ghost Express Monthly | July Edition

Ghost Express Monthly | July Edition

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

42 2 24

K&k Trucking | Opening Convoys

K&k Trucking | Opening Convoys

Sat, Aug 3, 2024 13:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

89 4 37

Wesjets Community Convoy #2

Wesjets Community Convoy #2

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

Simulation 2

76 6 20

Pink Ribbon VTC - August Convoy

Pink Ribbon VTC - August Convoy

Wed, Aug 21, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

107 5 52

Navy Cargo • August Convoy

Navy Cargo • August Convoy

Sat, Aug 24, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

51 1 14

TurkishLine August Convoy

TurkishLine August Convoy

Sun, Aug 25, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

98 0 19

IEG - Group | August Edition

IEG - Group | August Edition

Mon, Aug 26, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

33 3 21

Nowt September Public Convoy #7

Nowt September Public Convoy #7

Wed, Sep 4, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

63 0 29

Strategic Transports Alliance Remembering the Queen

Strategic Transports Alliance Remembering the Queen

Mon, Sep 9, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

51 7 36

Emerald Events | Farewell Convoy

Emerald Events | Farewell Convoy

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

43 4 29