STARCEM


Quietly and Quickly!

Incompatible ETS2 & ATS Versions

SCS has released version 1.50 for Euro Truck Simulator 2 & American Truck Simulator

We do not support these updates yet on TruckersMP, but fortunately it is possible to downgrade to 1.49!

For information on downgrading your game, please click here

Information


Tag: sтαяcεм ℓσg
Language: Turkish
Created: 14 Jan 09:42 UTC
Supported Game
Euro Truck Simulator 2
DLCs Required: 0
Owner: Starcem Logistics
Members: 48
Recruitment: Open
Yükselen Logistics 5th Year Convoy

Yükselen Logistics 5th Year Convoy

Thu, May 30, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

184 6 29

AKA GROUP Convoy #3

AKA GROUP Convoy #3

Sun, Jun 2, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

164 1 27

ÖZ TÜRKİYEM™  JUNE CONVOY

ÖZ TÜRKİYEM™ JUNE CONVOY

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

197 2 22

FALKE & WENZY COMMUNITY CONVOY #1

FALKE & WENZY COMMUNITY CONVOY #1

Wed, Jun 12, 2024 18:30

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

103 2 18

Baskent Logistics Asker Konvoyu (Yalçın Can ER)

Baskent Logistics Asker Konvoyu (Yalçın Can ER)

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

123 0 26

Zirve Group İs Return

Zirve Group İs Return

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

181 0 35

Ejder Logistics  June Convoy #7

Ejder Logistics June Convoy #7

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

97 0 24

ANKA LOGİSTİCS | Opening Convoy

ANKA LOGİSTİCS | Opening Convoy

Sat, Jul 6, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

239 0 42

HOGWARTS EXPRESS VTC OPENING CONVOY

HOGWARTS EXPRESS VTC OPENING CONVOY

Mon, Jul 8, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

166 6 53

SpeedLine Logistics Opening Convoy

SpeedLine Logistics Opening Convoy

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

230 2 30

YSN GROUP JULY CONVOY

YSN GROUP JULY CONVOY

Thu, Jul 18, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

18 1 8

IEG - Group | July Edition

IEG - Group | July Edition

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

105 6 42