Prime Logistics


You Call. We Haul. That's All.

► Prime Logistics Convoy ◄ 26.07.2021

By JustBrankoGaming   |   24 Jul 13:52 UTC | Updated on 24 Jul 18:54 UTC

Divider

We'll be starting our trip in the city of Le Mans, known from the 24 Hours of Le Mans, and we'll make our way down to Limoges.

Divider

Details:

  • Date: Monday 26th of July 2021
  • Server opens: 16:00 UTC | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST
  • Meet-up time: 17:00 UTC | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST
  • Departure time: 18:00 UTC | 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST NoTimeZone
  • Game: Euro Truck Simulator 2
  • Starting location [public]: Le Mans, Garage or F7 Service
  • Ending location: Limoges, City
  • Route length: 933 km/579 mi
  • Server: Event Server
  • Needed DLC: Vive la France!

Divider

Slots:

  • VTC slots

VTC slots

More information about the VTC slots can be found on our Discord server or in the event post.

Divider

Route map

Divider

Links:

Any questions? Join our Discord:

Socials:

Divider

Information


Tag: Prime Logistics
Language: English
Created: 13 Jul 2019 14:31 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: Matt
Members: 629
Recruitment: Open