Prime Logistics


You Call. We Haul. That's All.

► Prime Logistics Convoy ◄ 10.01.2022

By JustBrankoGaming   |   08 Jan 14:21 UTC | Updated on 08 Jan 14:25 UTC

Divider

Join us on our first weekly convoy of 2022 where we'll be discovering the United Kingdom.

Divider

Details:

  • Date: Monday 10th January 2022
  • Meetup time: 18:20 GMT | 19:20 CET
  • Departure time: 19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET (NoTimeZone)
  • Game: Euro Truck Simulator 2
  • Starting location: Birmingham, TREE-ET
  • Ending location: Sheffield, Quarry
  • Route length: 956 km/594 mi
  • Server: Simulation 1
  • Needed DLC: None

Divider

Picture

Divider

Links:

Any questions? Join our Discord:

Socials:

Divider

Information


Tag: Prime Logistics
Language: English
Created: 13 Jul 2019 14:31 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: Matt
Members: 650
Recruitment: Open