Red Line Cargo


The greatest VTC family

πŸ”΄ RLC Convoy | 23th February 2021 πŸ”΄

By Pascal.   |   23 Feb 13:27 UTC

RLC

Line

Convoy Details

Line

  • Start Time: 19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET
  • End Time: 20:15 GMT | 21:15 CET
  • Starting Location: Luga, Dom Depo
  • Destination: Pori, Container Port
  • DLC: Beyond The Baltic Sea DLC
  • Route: Link
  • TMP: Link

Line

RLC Info

Line

Line

If you have any further questions about this week's RLC Convoy, feel free to join our Discord server and ask!

Line

We hope to see you there!

Kind regards,
Pascal
RLC Event Manager

Information


Tag: RLC
Language: English
Created: 13 Jul 2019 14:30 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: Beau.
Members: 114
Recruitment: Open