Lightning Logistics


Trucking - For Everyone

Lightning Logistics July Convoy!

By Enrikas15_   |   06 Jul 2023 13:21 UTC | Updated on 06 Jul 2023 18:25 UTC

We are excited to announce our upcoming convoy and would like to extend a warm invitation to all of you. Join us for an unforgettable journey from Strasbourg to TruckersMP HQ! Here are the complete details:

Lightning Logistics | Public Convoy #22

  • Date: 25th July 2023
  • Meetup Time: 18:00 UTC / 19:00 BST
  • Game: Euro Truck Simulator 2
  • Server: TBD
  • DLC: None
  • Start: Strasbourg - Slots available at Public - F7 Repair Center
  • Destination: TruckersMP HQ (Stokes)
  • Departure: 19:00 UTC / 20:00 BST

To reserve your slot, please visit the ⁠"roles-and-support" channel in our Discord server.

For more information about the convoy, check out the event page on TruckersMP: https://truckersmp.com/events/16395-lightning-logistics%7C-public-convoy#22 Please confirm your attendance via the TruckersMP event link.

If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out to one of our managers!

This convoy is supervised by United Convoys

Thank you for your attention, and we can't wait to embark on this convoy together!

Kindly be informed that we are currently in the process of hosting a convoy on the event server. If you are interested in attending, we kindly request that you mark your attendance as part of your VTC. Additionally, we encourage you to invite a few drivers from your company to mark their attendance as well. This will help ensure a favorable number of participants when requesting the server.


Comments

You must be logged in to comment on this news post.

Information


Tag: Lightning Logistics
Language: English
Created: 13 Feb 2021 00:53 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
DLCs Required: 0
Owner: LINAS_
Members: 178
Recruitment: Open