Global Cargo


We Carry The World!

Information


Tag: Global Cargo
Language: Dutch
Created: 13 Jul 2019 15:20 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
DLCs Required: 0
Owner: hjvg
Members: 204
Recruitment: Open
🟣 Prime Logistics Convoy #200

🟣 Prime Logistics Convoy #200

Mon, Mar 4, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

Simulation 2

12 3 7

KCC - CARGOVENT #02

KCC - CARGOVENT #02

Tue, Mar 5, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

Simulation 2

35 2 12

Global Cargo Public Event March

Global Cargo Public Event March

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

115 9 28

ETS2MCG March Convoy

ETS2MCG March Convoy

Sun, Mar 17, 2024 12:30

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

127 2 32

Aurora VTC Convoy #54

Aurora VTC Convoy #54

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 19:00

ATS

Convoy

Simulation

48 3 14

Springtime Roadrunner Transporte

Springtime Roadrunner Transporte

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

101 6 11

LIGHTNING LOGISTICS |PUBLIC CONVOY #30

LIGHTNING LOGISTICS |PUBLIC CONVOY #30

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

36 5 13

IEG - Group | March Edition

IEG - Group | March Edition

Sun, Mar 31, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

83 2 32

The Charitable Gamers - Debut Event

The Charitable Gamers - Debut Event

Sun, Apr 7, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

55 5 30

Global Cargo Public Event April

Global Cargo Public Event April

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 17:00

ATS

Convoy

[US] Simulation

5 0 1

Stride Haulage April Convoy - Military Edition

Stride Haulage April Convoy - Military Edition

Sun, Apr 14, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

90 6 43

LuxTransports Group 2nd Year Anniversary

LuxTransports Group 2nd Year Anniversary

Sat, Apr 20, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

87 4 26