Public Convoy 01.10.16

The upcoming Saturday, the first of October, the TruckersMP Media Team will be arranging a public convoy in American Truck Simulator, starting at 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EST.

The convoy will start from the Nogales Service Station and finish in Redding, following the following route:
Map
The server we will use will be announced.

  • TruckersMP Media Team

Author

Community Management