Staff Convoy 8th April 2018


Hello!

After all of the hard work from the team, it's soon time to kick back and relax with our upcoming Staff Convoy! This time we will be driving in American Truck Simulator on Sunday 8th April 2018 at 17:00 UTC / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST (More time zones: https://notime.zone/L9LlL_wyqolco)

The server will be white-listed for the team only, but if you wish to get involved you can head over to our Twitch channel linked below.

Poster

Departure: Redding, California

Destination: Las Vegas, Nevada

Twitch Stream: https://www.twitch.tv/truckersmp

-TruckersMP Team

Author


Digital

Community & Event Manager