Snail Transport


欧卡不倒 陪你到老

Upcoming Event - Constellations Event Cancer Plan - No.15 - ProMods

By [ST I 009] Ge Xiaohe   |   13 Jun 14:56 UTC | Updated on 23 Jul 22:21 UTC

活动预告 - 星座计划第 15 次活动 - 巨蟹座计划 - ProMods

Jun. 5th, 2021


Cons202106Banner

ST 车队与其它兄弟协会车队每月组织和参加主要面向中国车队的 TruckerCHN 系列活动已有 34 次。为了增进世界各国车队的友谊与交流,我们不分国界不分团队,通力合作举办新的系列活动!这将是我们第 15 次举办国际联运活动,快来参加到这场国际联运活动叭!你可以在我们的 Discord 服务器 获取更多的信息。

Snail Transport and other teams from Brother Association have hosted and participated in TruckersCHN Series Events for 34 times mainly faced to Chinese teams every month. To enhance the friendship and communication among teams from the world, we work together to host another monthly series events without national boundaries and team boundaries. This is our 15th time that we will host an international event. Don't hesitate to participate in this international public event! You can get more informations in our Discord Server.


详细信息 | Details

  • 活动名称 | Event Title: 星座系列第十五次活动 - 巨蟹座计划 - ProMods / Constellations Event Cancer Plan - No.15 - ProMods
  • 日期 | Date: 2021 年 6 月 13 日 / Jun. 13th, 2021
  • 集合时间 | Meet-up Time: 20:00(北京时间) / 12:00(UTC)
  • 出发时间 | Departure Time: 21:00(北京时间) / 13:00(UTC)
  • 游戏 | Game: 欧洲卡车模拟 2 | Euro Truck Simulator 2
  • 服务器 | Server: ProMods 服务器 | ProMods

路线 | Route

  • 所需 DLC 与 Mod | Required DLC and Mod:

Cons202106Route


停车位 | Parking Slots

Cons202106Slot1

Cons202106Slot2

Cons202106Slot34

Cons202106Slot56

Cons202106Slot78


外部链接 | External Links


联系人 | Contact

Information


Tag: Snail Transport
Language: Chinese
Created: 02 Oct 2019 17:07 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: [ST I 001] Su 2
Members: 90
Recruitment: Open