ETS2MCG


★ We Are Family ★

ETS2MCG July Convoy

By [MCG] Masunio   |   23 Jul 2021 18:32 UTC | Updated on 23 Jul 2021 22:21 UTC

ETS2MCG July Convoy

Event Details:

Date: 24th July 2021

Route: Lyon to Dover (https://imgur.com/a/kFF4qHc)

Departure: Lyon (Quarry)

Destination: Dover (Port)

Breaks: NONE

DLC: NONE

Convoy Control: Yes

Server: ETS2MCG July Convoy

Time:

  • Meetup Time: 12:00 UTC / 14:00 CEST
  • Departure Time: 12:30 UTC / 14:30 CEST
  • Alternative timezones: https://notime.zone/MfJ7Wq9uk7yXF

Map & Parking: https://imgur.com/a/rIltzqo

img

Links:

img

★ If you have any questions, feel free to join our Discord.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Event organized by ETS2MCG VTC ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

img

Information


Tag: ETS2MCG
Language: English
Created: 14 Jul 2019 15:50 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: [MCG] Kien Giang
Members: 542
Recruitment: Open