Red Line Cargo


The greatest VTC family

🎈 RLC 2nd Anniversary | 29th February 2020 🎈

RLC

Hello everyone and welcome to RLC's 2nd anniversary.

After another year of great times it is finally time to celebrate our 2nd year of being a VTC. RLC is celebrating it's 2nd anniversary on the 29th February and we want you to join us in the scenic countryside of France! There will be a truckfest and a convoy with plenty of prizes up for grabs.

With hosting more than 100 convoys we are glad to say that it has been an amazing journey and we are happy to celebrate another year of great convoys with you guys.

We hope so to see you there! 😊

RLC

RLC Event Information

β—‰ Event server opens: 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET

β—‰ Event staff arrives: 17:00 GMT | 18:00 CET

β—‰ Truckfest starts: 18:00 GMT | 19:00 CET

β—‰ Truckfest judging: 18:20 GMT | 19:20 CET

β—‰ Announcing truckfest winners: 18:30 GMT | 19:30 CET

β—‰ Convoy start: 19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET

β—‰ Starting Location: Clermont-Ferrand, A89 Fuel Station

β—‰ Destination: Salzburg, Quarry

β—‰ DLC: Vive La France & Italy DLC

β—‰ Route: https://imgur.com/a/KqxdMfN

RLC

β—‰ Best Public Truck - Raven Truck Design Pack

β—‰ Best Save Edited Truck - Actros Tuning Pack

β—‰ Best VTC Attendance - Italia

β—‰ Best VTC Parking Formation - Road to the Black Sea

RLC

β—‰ ETS2C: https://ets2c.com/view/83035/john-marston-clermont-ferrand-a89-fuel-station

β—‰ Discord servers: https://discord.gg/R8uDVgF | https://discord.gg/Qk5eh6b Β 

β—‰ VTC slot booking: http://bit.ly/2m6n196

β—‰ Your Time Zone: https://notime.zone/Lr0r9ZO2397GQ

RLC


By JΞΏhn   |   12 Oct 21:31 UTC

Information


Tag: RLC
Language: English
Created: 13 Jul 14:30 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: JΞΏhn
Members: 86
Recruitment: Open

Rules