Anatolia Logistics


Your Modern Logistics Partner

Incompatible ETS2 & ATS Versions

SCS has released version 1.50 for Euro Truck Simulator 2 & American Truck Simulator

We do not support these updates yet on TruckersMP, but fortunately it is possible to downgrade to 1.49!

For information on downgrading your game, please click here

Information


Tag: | TR | ANATOLİA
Language: Turkish
Created: 13 Jun 2022 20:01 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
DLCs Required: 0
Owner: υмυтяєιѕ
Members: 103
Recruitment: Open
ÖZ TÜRKİYEM™  JUNE CONVOY

ÖZ TÜRKİYEM™ JUNE CONVOY

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

197 2 22

KARA AMBAR VTC JUNE CONVOY | 2024

KARA AMBAR VTC JUNE CONVOY | 2024

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

177 1 20

ANATOLİA LOGİSTİCS Monthly Convoy #1

ANATOLİA LOGİSTİCS Monthly Convoy #1

Sat, Jun 29, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

133 1 13

Eternal Transport Opening Convoy

Eternal Transport Opening Convoy

Mon, Jul 1, 2024 17:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

147 0 17

ANKA LOGİSTİCS | Opening Convoy

ANKA LOGİSTİCS | Opening Convoy

Sat, Jul 6, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

239 0 42

SpeedLine Logistics Opening Convoy

SpeedLine Logistics Opening Convoy

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

230 2 30

Kokturk Logistics Acilis Konvoyu

Kokturk Logistics Acilis Konvoyu

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

135 1 23

IEG - Group | July Edition

IEG - Group | July Edition

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

105 6 42

Oz Turkiyem™ 20 August Emre 26 Birthday Convoy

Oz Turkiyem™ 20 August Emre 26 Birthday Convoy

Thu, Aug 15, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

155 0 20

KARA AMBAR VTC AUGUST CONVOY | 2024

KARA AMBAR VTC AUGUST CONVOY | 2024

Sat, Aug 24, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

133 0 27

KARA AMBAR VTC 1ST ANNIVERSARY CONVOY  | 2024

KARA AMBAR VTC 1ST ANNIVERSARY CONVOY | 2024

Sun, Sep 8, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

159 1 40

IEG - Group | 1 Year Anniversary

IEG - Group | 1 Year Anniversary

Sun, Oct 6, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

142 3 45