Prime Logistics


You Call. We Haul. That's All.

► Prime Logistics Convoy ◄ 20.06.2022

By JustBrankoGaming   |   18 Jun 13:51 UTC | Updated on 18 Jun 13:55 UTC

Divider

Join us for a trip through SCS' latest DLC, Iberia.

Divider

Details:

  • Date: Monday 20th June 2022
  • Meetup time: 18:20 BST | 19:20 CEST
  • Departure time: 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST (NoTimeZone)
  • Game: Euro Truck Simulator 2
  • Starting location: Sines, TS Atlas
  • Ending location: Granada, Cesta
  • Route length: 958 km / 595 miles
  • Server: Simulation 1
  • Needed DLC: None

Divider

Picture

Divider

Links:

Any questions? Join our Discord:

Socials:

Divider

Information


Tag: Prime Logistics
Language: English
Created: 13 Jul 2019 14:31 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: Matt
Members: 773
Recruitment: Open