Prime Logistics


You Call. We Haul. That's All.

► Prime Logistics Convoy ◄ 11.07.2022

By MiniMadcraft   |   09 Jul 16:34 UTC | Updated on 09 Jul 16:35 UTC

Divider

Join us for a trip through Italy

Divider

Details:

  • Date: Monday 11th July 2022
  • Meetup time: 18:20 BST | 19:20 CEST
  • Departure time: 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST (NoTimeZone)
  • Game: Euro Truck Simulator 2
  • Starting location: Milano, Cargotras
  • Ending location: Bologna, ACI S.R.L
  • Route length: 852 km / 529 miles
  • Server: Simulation 1
  • Needed DLC: Italia

Divider

Picture

Divider

Links:

Any questions? Join our Discord:

Socials:

Divider

Information


Tag: Prime Logistics
Language: English
Created: 13 Jul 2019 14:31 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: Matt
Members: 873
Recruitment: Open