Northern Logistics VTC


"Reliable Transportation, Awesome Community"

Northern Logistics Convoy 2nd May 2020

By di_loves_planes   |   02 May 14:50 UTC

/* Convoy Announcement */

Hello everybody,

Northern Logistics is hosting a new convoy on ETS2. The convoy is being organized by Brysonmbs. For any questions, contact him.

/* Convoy Information */

Date:

  • 05/02/2020

Start Time:

  • MST: 11:00am (11:00)
  • EST: 1:00pm (13:00)
  • UTC: 5:00pm (17:00)
  • GMT+2: 7:00pm (19:00)

Start Location:

  • Calais, France

End Location:

  • Prague, Czech Republic

Server:

  • TMP6 Convoy

/* Convoy Information */

TruckersMP 6th Year Anniversary ETS Convoy. As Northern Logistics VTC is now a validated VTC on TruckersMP, we would like to be a part of the events taking place on ETS2 with TruckersMP Team, TruckersMP Players, TruckersMP VTC’s and of course, our own beloved Northern Logistics VTC! Please keep in mind, there will be A LOT of players! So be ready to drive defensively, but safe! See you out there!

/* Interested in taking part? */

If you wish to join this event, please confirm your attendance in the company's Discord and request a load from a Dispatcher by 09:00 MST!

Information


Tag: NorthernLogistics
Language: English
Created: 29 Mar 04:30 UTC
Supported Games
Euro Truck Simulator 2
American Truck Simulator
Owner: TheNorthernAlex
Members: 69
Recruitment: Open