de Klapper Club


Klapperend through life!

Incompatible ETS2 & ATS Versions

SCS has released version 1.50 for Euro Truck Simulator 2 & American Truck Simulator

We do not support these updates yet on TruckersMP, but fortunately it is possible to downgrade to 1.49!

For information on downgrading your game, please click here

Social

Information


Tag: de Klapper Club |
Language: English
Created: 16 Jul 2023 13:54 UTC
Supported Game
Euro Truck Simulator 2
DLCs Required: 0
Owner: 'korisch.
Members: 119
Recruitment: Open
THE SEM COMMUNITY CONVOY #4

THE SEM COMMUNITY CONVOY #4

Starting 15 hours from now

ETS2

Convoy

Simulation 2

13 0 3

de Klapper Club | May Convoy

de Klapper Club | May Convoy

Thu, May 30, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

Event Server

107 3 13

Wesjets Community Convoy #2

Wesjets Community Convoy #2

Sun, Jun 2, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

68 6 20

Zara Media™ - PLUS+ CONVOY

Zara Media™ - PLUS+ CONVOY

Thu, Jun 6, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

183 4 44

LEO COMMUNITY CONVOY LAST

LEO COMMUNITY CONVOY LAST

Mon, Jun 10, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

124 3 31

Truck Club Transport| June Convoy

Truck Club Transport| June Convoy

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 17:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

45 5 13

Alpine Cargo  | June Convoy

Alpine Cargo | June Convoy

Wed, Jun 12, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

54 3 11

IEG - Group | June Edition

IEG - Group | June Edition

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

101 2 45

Ghost Express' 1 Year Anniversary

Ghost Express' 1 Year Anniversary

Wed, Jun 19, 2024 19:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

94 5 37

Titan Express #9 | June Edition

Titan Express #9 | June Edition

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

60 4 27

de Klapper Club | June Convoy

de Klapper Club | June Convoy

Sun, Jun 23, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

8 0 3

Pries Logistics June Convoy

Pries Logistics June Convoy

Thu, Jun 27, 2024 18:00

ETS2

Convoy

To be determined

15 1 9