Last update: 10 Jul 2020 17:01 UTC
Short link to this article:
You have the right to request the deletion of your data. Below, you can find a step by step guide on how to delete your TruckersMP account.
Please note that the deletion of your account can not be reverted.
Data which will be deleted:
Data that will remain:
You have now deleted your account and your data. This is permanent and can not be reverted. If you realize now that you didn't plan to delete your account, you can create a new account by registering again after 14 days.
A lion's tale.